## LIST OF COMMITTEES CONSTITUTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## i) <u>Audit Committee</u>:

The Board has an Audit Committee which comprises of the following Directors

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. MaddurGunduraoMohankumar	Chairman	Independent Director
(DIN: 00020029)		_
Ms.SayeedaHina (DIN: 03642269)	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. MohmmadYousuf Khan (DIN: 00751929)	Member	Independent Director

## ii) Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

The Board has Nomination and Remuneration Committee which comprises of the following Directors:

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. MaddurGunduraoMohankumar (DIN: 00020029)	Chairman	Independent
		Director
Ms. SayeedaHina(DIN: 03642269)	Member	Non-Executive
		Director
Mr. MohmmadYousuf Khan (DIN: 00751929)	Member	Independent
		Director

## iii) <u>Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:</u>

The Board has Stakeholders' Relationship Committee comprising of three Directors. The composition of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee is as follows:

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. MaddurGunduraoMohankumar(DIN: 00020029)	Chairman	Independent
		Director
Ms. SayeedaHina(DIN: 03642269)	Member	Non-Executive
		Director
Mr. Ziaulla Sheriff (DIN: 00002098)	Member	Executive
		Director